Home Page Leadership

image allt

Staff

Name   Position   Email
Dr. Karockas Watkins   CEO/President/Executive Director   Karockas.Watkins@ability-plus.org
James Cook   COO/SR EVP   James.Cook@ability-plus.org
Mike Brazier   CAO/SR VP   Mike.Brazier@ability-plus.org
Mike Marrazzo   Director of IT   Mike.Marrazzo@ability-plus.org
Coynis Smith   Director of Infrastructure   Coynis.Smith@ability-plus.org
Missy Dean   VP of Finance   Missy.Dean@ability-plus.org
Audra Watkins   VP of Human Resources   Audra.Watkins@ability-plus.org
Marcie Jefferson   Sr. Program Director   Marcie.Jefferson@ability-plus.org
Rachel Rigsby   Sr. Program Director   Rachel.Rigsby@ability-plus.org
Tyresha Edwards   ADET Director   Tyresha.Edwards@ability-plus.org
Laurie Sammons   Director of Community Engagement   Laurie.Sammons@ability-plus.org
         
   

Org Chart

image allt